• Course Eligibility : Mangal Pragya 2 and basic knowledge of Internet
  • Course Duration : 3 to 4 Months
  • Course Start Date : Information will be provided on ‘https://mvp.atma.club’

Course Introduction

In this course, Mangalarthies will dive deeper into the concepts they have learnt in the previous books

They'll be made familiar with the Five Supreme Souls (Panch Parmeshthis), concepts of the Five Senses (Indriyaan), Esculent And Non-esculent Eatables (Bhakshya-Abhakshya) and Eight Basic Restraints of a Jain layman (Asht Moolgun).

The Theories Of The Management Of This World (Vastu Vyavastha) and Teerthankar Neminath's bio-sketch along with Dev and Shastra stutis at the beginning and the end have also been included in the book.

There are Dev and Shastra stutis at the beginning and the end.


  • 1. Darshan-stuti
  • 2. Dev-Darshan
  • 3. Panch-Parmesthi
  • 4. Jain Grahastha ke asht moolgun
  • 5. Indriyaan
  • 6. Bhakshya-Abhakshya
  • 7. Arth (Vastu) Vyavastha
  • 8. Teerthankar Neminath
  • 9. Jinvani Stuti

Download Mangal Pragya Bhag 3